Extended Deadline for the 2020 MHN Excellence Awards

1 min read

We're accepting submissions for our annual awards program honoring the best in the industry. We have decided to keep our early-bird prices for the whole submission process, and the deadline has been extended to July 15th.

What makes you shine?

The annual MHN Excellence Awards program recognizes the multifamily industry’s most noteworthy people, companies and properties. Do you have an extraordinary project? Enter our awards and be recognized by industry leaders.

The 2020 winners will be selected by a panel of judges representing expertise across all multifamily disciplines. The deadline for entries has been extended to July 15th.

Please note: We have decided to keep our early-bird prices for the whole submission process!

Explore our 2020 categories:

Winners will be announced later in the year and honored at a special event in New York, as well as featured in the magazine. (Read about 2019’s winners.)

Want to make sure your entry stands out? Watch our video for tips on making your submission shine. 

Questions? Contact Managing Editor Jessica Fiur.

Please note: Our sister publication, Commercial Property Executive, is also running its 2020 Distinguished Achievement Awards. You can enter both programs, with your second entry at a discounted rate. Read on for more about the Distinguished Achievement Awards.


Sponsored By:


You May Also Like

The latest multifamily news, delivered every morning.

Latest Stories

Like what you're reading? Subscribe for free.