Texas Multifamily Finance & Investment Trends

You’re invited to join an expert panel of multifamily finance and investment professionals for an in depth exploration of Texas multifamily trends.


You’re invited to join an expert panel of multifamily finance and investment professionals from Hunt Real Estate Capital, Freddie Mac, Moran & Co., and Yardi Matrix for an in depth exploration of Texas multifamily trends.

Our panel will arm you with the financial expertise and market trends needed to grow or refine you investment portfolio with low-cost loan solutions. The program’s agenda was developed to provide you with actionable information, including:

  • Updated data on rent, occupancy, and construction trends.
  • A look at the hottest investment sales submarkets.
  • Tips on matching the right loan terms for your specific business case.
  • Case studies on recent transactions from both a finance and sales perspective.
  • A Q&A session to get your specific questions answers.

Free Webinar: Texas Multifamily Finance & Investment Trends
July 23, 2019
9 AM (PT) | 11 AM (CT) | 12 PM (ET)

Register now

 

Our Panel:

Steve Beltran
Managing Director, Conventional Originations, Hunt Real Estate Capital
Griffin Cotter
Production Manager, Freddie Mac Multifamily
Jeffrey Skipworth
Director, Moran & Company


Tony Talamas
Director, Small Balance Originations, Hunt Real Estate Capital
Paul Fiorilla
Director of Research, Yardi Matrix
Moderator:
Paul Rosta
Executive Editor
Multi-Housing News

 


Register NOW

Brought to you by: