Excellence Awards Judges Commentary

The 2015 MHN Excellence Awards judges comment on noticeable trends in this year’s entries. The jury was comprised of Ava Goldman, president of Michaels Development Company; Eric Silverman, managing partner, Eastham Capital; Jen Stencel, AIA, LEED AP, Associate, Magnusson Architecture and Planning, PC; Stephanie Moore Hager, principal of Moore Design Group; and Terry Danner, executive director of real estate, Greystar.