DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM: 2011 Excellence Awards

The MHN Excellence Awards recognize the multifamily industry’s most noteworthy people, companies and properties. The winners will be selected by a panel of judges representing expertise across all multifamily disciplines.

This year’s judges include: Donald Davidoff, senior vice president of strategic systems at Archstone; Mercedes Farrando, AIA, director of design services at Beacon Communities; Daniel Hilpert, managing director at Mortgage Equicap LLC; Sanford P. Steinberg, AIA, CGP, principal of Steinberg Design Collaborative LLP; and Doug Walker, senior vice president – transactions at UDR.

Click on the links below to download entry rules and forms for each category.

•    MHN Executive of the Year
•    Best Property Manager
•    Best Leasing Agent
•    Development Company of the Year
•    Best Property Management Company
•    Best Brokerage Firm
•    MHN Community of the Year
•    Best Transaction
•    Most Tech-Savvy Community
•    Best Marketing Program
•    Best Renovation
•    Best New Development

Submissions are due by FRIDAY, JULY 15, 2011.

Finalists will be announced in August at and winners will be announced in September at a special event in New York and published in the October issue of the magazine. All winners will receive a personalized award for display in their office or multifamily community.

Exit mobile version