Home » News 
Jan. 25, 2013

Raymond James Announces Leadership Changes in Tax Credit Funds Business

St. Petersburg, Fla.—Raymond James announced today that Executive Vice President and Director of Investments Steve Kropf was appointed president of Raymond James Tax Credit Funds (RJTCF) effective Jan. 1. Previous President Ron Diner will remain actively involved at RJTCF in his new role as executive chairman.

Diner joined Raymond James Financial in 1983 and started RJTCF in 1986. Kropf joined RJTCF in 2000 after serving as a senior manager in the financial advisory services practice at Pricewaterhouse Coopers.